(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/15/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

92595


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/15/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Hiring Live in Nanny in Wildomar, CA

We need a live in nanny for the following schedule on here. We have 2 kids a 2 year old and an 8 year old. we only have our 8 year old from Monday-Wed and every other weekend Friday-Sunday our 8 year old needs transportation to and from school she goes to school in Temecula from 8:45am-3:20pm. We are offering to live here rent and utilities free for your services. We can also provide food to if needed. We don't need help with grocery shopping but only light housekeeping as for picking up after the kids and transportation for our 8 year old also she might need help with her homework. We also need someone who will love to play with both kids and make snacks/meals for them while we are at work.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family