(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/02/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/30/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Fort Worth, TX 76137
Lacresha
Member ID:196429
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/02/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Help needed for one week

We need a mature, experienced, accountable young lady to watch our 3 kids (8,4 and 3) Sep2-Sep 7. Preferably, we’d love to hire someone who is available all of these days for the full day, but we understand that will be difficult. So if you are interested in this job PLEASE SPECIFY THE DAYS AND TIMES YOU COULD HELP (within time frame 8am -8pm). She would be co-sitting with my cousin, so duties would include: Food prep, cleaning, laundry, driving kids to where needed, playing with kids and helping 8 year old with school work. It’s very important that this person is fun, yet PAYS ATTENTION TO DETAIL. We need someone who has a lot of energy and willingness to go above and beyond anything that needs taking care of in regards to the kids and their environment. We have no pets. Thank you! NOTE: this is a re-post. So I may have communicated with you previously about this same job. We had some changes we had to work out.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Lacresha's Family

We have 3 active children (8,4 & 3) that need caring for, for 1 week full time. They are active children that don’t utilize much screen time to be entertained, but rather play, create and read to pass the time. They all have allergies: our oldest with the most severe- therefore food prep and cooking, along with paying CLOSE attention to detail is very important to us. Our kids are well behaved and we expect a caregiver to provide lots of love and grace with a high standard of expectation for manners and abiding by rules.