(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $9 - $11/Hour
Start Date: 07/31/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 9/16/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Winchester, VA 22601
Tino
Member ID:196452
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/31/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$9 - $11 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Family of 3 seeking Nanny for 2 kids

Seeking enegertic, patient, and loving person to help with elementary and middle school children as well as help their single parent maintain the household.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Tino's Family

I am single father with a 7 year old daughter and 10 year old son. I have the chuldren full time. We are a close family unit and enjoy learning and laughing our way through life.