(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 08/05/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

10309


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/05/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Engaging Nanny needed for 1 year old

Hi! Staten Island family here needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Baby's laundry only. Light Housekeeping: Keeping baby's playroom and bedroom neat, clean, and organized. About the child(ren): I have a beautiful 14 month baby boy who is active around the house. He loves painting, being outdoors, exploring new things, and going to the park. We are looking for someone who will keep him engaged as we are both educators and know the importance of early childhood learning. My husband and I both have full time jobs Monday-Friday and our start time is usually the same, 7:45, but our end time can be anywhere from 4:45-6:00 p.m. However, we would plan with our nanny the week schedule and give advance notice of any later nights.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family