(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/26/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

07043


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/26/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Montclair

Our family: 5yo boy (in full day camp / school), 1yo twin girls (at home full time), two friendly cats. Schedule: MWF 7:30 a.m. - 7pm, TuTh 7:30 a.m. - 12pm, times may shift slightly as we settle into a routine. Start Date: Monday 8/26 Qualifications: Warm, loving demeanor. Sense of humor. Comfortable with cats. Transparent. Punctual and organized. Appreciation of music preferred. Authorized to work in the U. S. Current driver's license with clean record (we will provide vehicle). Responsibilities: Care for twins full time and 5yo after school. Drive to activities. Kindergarten homework support. Assist with milestones (ex. potty training). Light food prep for children. Children's baths and laundry. Keep play area(s) and equipment tidy. Occasional light errands (ex. if we run out of milk). Non-child-related: Empty dishwasher, vacuum, feed cats.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family