(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/03/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/5/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Canton, MA 02021
Maggie
Member ID:196522
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/03/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part time nanny for the sweetest 3 year old boy

We need a reliable and nurturing caregiver to pick up our 3-year-old son from preschool at 1:00 p.m. and safely bring him home to take a nap, have a snack and then be with him while he receives ABA services in our home in the late afternoon until 5 p.m. Very light meal prep and housework would be preferred and appreciated! CPR certified and clean driving record is a must. Loving, gentle, and engaging personality is a must! Experience with high functioning autism is preferred but not required.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY