(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 09/02/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

07039


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/02/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for family with 3 Children under 5

Looking for a nanny/sitter/cook to start in early September. I'm expecting baby #3 so I will need help mainly with the newborn and my 2 year old (in school in the morning from 9 AM-12PM) and with my 5 year old who will mostly be in school. I’m a stay at home mom so I will be there to help- however I will not micromanage you but you must be comfortable with me around...I’m mostly looking for a second me. I’ll need help with cooking and cleaning as well- we only eat homemade food so help in the kitchen prepping fruits and veggies and the kids meals- sitting down with us to eat (unless my husband is home- then we would ask for family time, which will be rare). Must love and be confident with baby's! Looking for an interactive nanny who will not be on her phone or looking at it or holding it during the hours she is working in our home. The parents do not allow screen time and believe in the importance of play- finding a nanny that will play with their kids in imaginative play, outdoor activities, arts, and craft, read books and create adventure is key. We do not own a TV so you will have to be a hands-on type person who genuinely enjoys spending time with children. We live walking distance to the 2 year olds pre-school so I may have you pick him up some days- say if I am nursing the baby or putting the baby to sleep. A self starter who is happy to take the garbage out and in, tidy up after the kids- but also direct them to clean up after themselves- and someone who is an open communicator but also knows when to keep a healthy distance if I need privacy. -Full time position. -must have at least 3 years experience with baby's and proven track record- employed long term with a family -Must be reliable-on time and with own form of transportation -Pay $600-$700 a week (depending on week- depending on the week I will need help 5 days M-F then 6 days S-F -clean driving record -3 references -knows infant and child CPR or willingness to take course -will be comfortable with nanny cams -2 weeks paid vacation per year (you choose one week we choose the other) -5 personal/sick days

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family