(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/02/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

11106


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/02/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
After school nany needed for 1 preschooler and 1 toddler

Please read carefully the job description and reach out if you believe you are a good fit. Responses which are completely way off will be ignored The toddler is at daycare and will need to be picked up at around 5:30 pm. The preschooler arrives from school around 3 pm and needs to be given his afternoon snack at home. Nanny will play with him, go for a walk in nearby park or bring him to activities - all within walking distance from our house. Work hours are 2:30 pm to 6pm with occasional need for later hours (6:30 / 7pm at maximum). Additional duties may include cooking for the kids, light clean-up (kids related only - e.g tidy up their toys) and sometimes bath/shower. 5 years of experience minimum and experience with special needs a plus as our preschooler has special needs. Only nannies with references will be considered.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family