(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/26/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

22101


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/26/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper for Full-time position in McLean, VA

We need a full-time nanny/housekeeper to start on Monday, August 26th. We have two girls aged 9 and 12, who will get home at 2:30 and 4:30 respectively. In addition to providing after school care, including driving them to and from after school activities and occasional help with homework, we would like to have dedicated house keeping during the time the kids are at school. We also have a 2-year old Yorkshire Terrier, who is very friendly, so walking him would also be a responsibility. Right now, we have a part time nanny, a weekly cleaning service, and a dog walker. We would like to find a candidate to do all of these tasks together who is interested in a long-term stable position with our family. Finally, successful candidate will be either a U.S. citizen or have legal work authorizations. We will use a payroll service, withhold required taxes, provide direct deposit payments, and provide a W2 each year. We are a busy, but fun-loving family who need a reliable and motivated person to help us manage our home. We are used to having close working relationships with our past caregivers, having successfully hosted 4 au pairs over eight years when our kids were younger. Our last part time nanny was with us for 2 years. Hourly rate is negotiable based on experience. Ideal hours would be 11am to 7pm. We would guarantee 40 hours a week to ensure a stable income even when we get home early or give you time off. Holidays where we have off of work will also be included as will any days/weeks where we take vacations (usually 3-4 weeks/per year). On average, we would expect to be home around 6:30 pm each night. Please contact us if you would be interested in learning more about us and this opportunity. Regards, Shawn & Krista

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family