(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/03/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

19087


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a Live-In Nanny seeking a full-time position for a friendly family! (4 months)

Looking for a caring, loving, fun and organised live-in nanny to take care of a happy, bright, loving 11 yr old boy while the mother is abroad on work trip (Feb-June 2020). Work hours are 6am-8am (until our son goes to school), and 3-9pm, Monday - Friday. You will have most evenings and weekends off unless the father is also away on work trip and will be compensated extra for your time (with prior arrangement only) plus you will be given up to 2 weeks paid leave. Duties include assisting/prompting getting ready for school in the morning, preparing all meals including packed lunch for our son, pick up from school, supervising homework/school projects, playing, light housework (deep cleaning done bi-weekly by professional cleaners), grocery shopping, laundry, communicating with school if necessary, be contactable during school hours for emergencies, attending medical appointment if needed and taking care of our small friendly dog. You will be given your own double bedroom with an en suite bathroom, free wifi, use of the rest of the house and will be treated as a member of the family. Must have a clean driving license and your own medical insurance.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Connecticut Massachusetts New Hampshire

New Jersey
New York Pennsylvania

Washington D.C.
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family