(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/23/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/23/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Pet-Friendly Nanny Needed

We are looking for a nanny to work an average of 40-45 hours per week from the middle of November to the middle of April while our current nanny is unavailable. Hours may vary between 30-50 depending on the week. We also would like our nanny to start at 20 hours/week in September, potentially up to 30 in October. You will be caring for our 3 1/2-year-old daughter, A , and our 1-year-old, S , as well as keeping an eye on our Golden Retriever, Kit. A will be in preschool most days from 9-2:30, and we will need our nanny to handle drop off and pick up. We both work high pressured jobs but are a very loving, down to earth family, and want to find a nanny that matches our style. Hope to hear from you soon!

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family