(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 09/02/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 8/11/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Charlotte, NC 28270
Adrian
Member ID:196629
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/02/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Adrian's Family

We are an international/multicultural family who have been in Charlotte since 2008 and many other east coast and southwest metropolitan cities over the past 30 years. We have two boys (Aron - 9 in 4th Grade and Daniel - 7 yrs old in Kindergarden), we travel often and work a lot but our most important aspect of our lives is our family. Are are avid art collectors and involved in the community. Regardless of our schedules, one parent has and will always be in town at all times and on weekends we reserve for family time with the boys. We do travel a lot and its important for our children to have global perspectives and experiences. Both our children go to independent school and are active in extracurricular activities such as basketball, swimming, and soccer. Our Family lifestyle is formal at times, casual on weekends, and hectic with work schedules during the week. We are christian but respect and honor everybody and their own beliefs, dietary beliefs or practices. The family eats organic as much as possible and though the wife is a Pescetarian, she does cook and serve standard foods (and international dishes). The primary language spoken in our home is English and the family’s philosophy on child rearing is respect, honor above all, strive for education, enjoy life, treat others as you want to be treated, take care of the environment, give back to community. Some of the goals that we would like for my childred to accomplish include good nutrition, foster independence, mental stimulation, sleep schedule, self-esteem awareness, education, healthy lifestyles, live happy, and grow up to be productive and happy people. Discipline methods used with our child(ren): Speaking and helping them understand right from wrong, take away toys, time out, and sometimes mom and dad provide stern discipline to the boys. We also believe in affection and have no problem hugging and kissing our boys and telling them we love them. Light housekeeping chores that are required with this position: Dishes for kids, laundry for kids, cooking for kids, cleaning rooms and play areas, etc. Swimming pool or sauna rules: Always supervised Pet rules and care in our home: One fish called shark and pet puppy dog promised We want our nanny to have a worldly perspective and feel like/be part of the team with both parents and kids. We want you to be fulfilled in your life and career as we strive to be in ours and with our family.