(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 09/03/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

66547


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/03/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Must love dinosaurs- Full time nanny

Wamego family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids and dinosaurs! We have two little boys ages 4 and 6 years old. The eldest, will be in 1st grade and in school 8:05-3:25 daily and our youngest will be in preschool for a portion of the day. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below: -Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. -We do have a large dog, so please consider that when applying. -We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs from school as needed. -Some help preparing meals would be ideal. -Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. -Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. -We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. -Must be extremely reliable and able to care for sick kiddos. The hours we need care are from 6:30am-4:30pm Monday through Thursday.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family