(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/05/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/23/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Jennifer
Member ID:196679
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/05/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Part-Time Nanny Needed for 3 Children in Eden Prairie

We are looking for a nanny for our three boys, ages 2, 6, and 9. We need someone to watch our toddler full days (three days a week) and our two elementary-age boys before and after school. Our boys are kind, curious, and energetic, and they love to play sports, play outside, do art projects, and engage in imaginary play! Experience with toddlers is preferred. Meal preparation would include breakfast for all three boys and lunch for our toddler. We have previously had a nanny for the past two years, and it has been a wonderful experience for our boys to build a genuine relationship with another caring adult!

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY