(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/20/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Hillsborough, NJ 08844
alex
Member ID:196683
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/20/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Hillsborough, Nj (live In Or Live Out)

I need a nanny for my 4. 5 years old 1 child in Hillsborough, I would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs from and to school. Drivers licence at must Live in or Live out. Schedule: Arrive at 5:30am, ill be leaving to work at the same time. My son waken up around 8 a.m. 8:30 - Breakfast. By 9 a.m. need to be at school at Bridgewater, NJ OPTIONAL: 6 p.m. - pick up from school. Thank you in advance.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY