(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $9/Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

43606


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/20/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $9 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny Needed for 1 Child

We are first time parents looking for the right person to entrust our 5 month old daughter with while we work during the week. We would like someone to come to our home 8:30am-5:15pm Monday-Friday, but some days may be shorter. We cloth diaper and would like assistance with the diaper laundry as needed. We also practice elimination communication and would like our nanny to be comfortable with this or open to learning about it. We would like our daughter to spend time with books, music/singing, and simple toys. We would also like our daughter to spend time outside whenever possible. Ideally, our nanny would be able to bring our daughter to my workplace at lunch to nurse. Any additional assistance around the home is welcome but not required. We are a pretty low key family and will respect your time as much as possible.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family