(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/09/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

78748


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/09/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Motherly Nanny Who Works Great With Toddlers

My wife and I are searching for a nanny that would be able to care for my 16-month-old son during the day time while I'm working from home. Because I work from home it's hard watching him and working at the same time. He's a busy body and needs to be looked after constantly, which is why we're looking for a nanny that would be able to work 20-25 hours per week starting out to allow me the freedom to work from home without distraction. Ideally, our nanny would be able to feed/cook our son breakfast or lunch. During his waking hours, our nanny would be able to interact with our son in a positive manner keeping him engaged and entertained. He normally takes a 1-2 hour nap during the day, so during this time, our nanny would be able to clean the kitchen, wash clothes and clean the common area. Priority one is taking care of our son during the day time while his Daddy works from home, then taking care of some housework while he's down for a nap. If you think that you'd be a great fit please don't hesitate to reach out! I look forward to hearing from you :) Thanks Lance

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family