(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 08/23/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

54180


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/23/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Occasional Part-Time Babysitter for Two Children

I’m a stay-at-home Mom who is looking for an occasional babysitter for my two boys, ages 2 1/2 years old and 9 months old. I am looking for someone to occasionally babysit in my home (possibly 1-2 times a month) so that I can go to appointments and/or run errands. Typically it would be a weekday, but perhaps we would also need a sitter once in awhile on a Friday night or Saturday for a date night. Our ideal babysitter would be kind, patient, responsible, friendly, attentive, sensible, be a non-smoker, and punctual! Also, someone who would not be glued to their cell phone while watching our children is a MUST. Our children’s safety and well-being is our number one priority while we are away! We have two sweet little dogs, a Cocker Spaniel and a little Toy Poodle, so the babysitter should be comfortable around dogs. Although the babysitter would not have to care for our dogs while watching our children.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family