(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $16/Hour
Start Date: 09/19/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

80128


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/19/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $16 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny For 2 Sweet Sisters!

We have 2 delightful girls (4 and almost 2) looking for a long term, part time nanny in our comfortable home. The need would be 1-2 days per week for approximately 15-20 hours per week starting in September. Jacques is a firefighter and I work for a non-profit. Because of the firefighter schedule, we would need someone open shifting weekly days of work. We know the days needed well in advance. Our #1 goal is that our daughters & their nanny have an awesome day together so we do everything we can to meet your needs as a nanny as well! Our girls love crafts, the playground and running around outside with bubbles! The library & the zoo are always a hit for these two sweet sisters. We are looking for someone open to doing light housekeeping, meal prep, and laundry when there is time. Hope to chat with you soon!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family