(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/01/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 9/20/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Suhaila
Member ID:196850
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/01/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Live-In Nanny Needed for Busy Family in Redondo Beach

Live-in Nanny for a Busy Family in Redondo Beach. We are looking for a live-in nanny who is calm, happy, has positive energy, confident, open to feedback and direction; acts as a partner with parents to solve issues, is flexible and adaptable to change, loves reading and books in general, is highly organized and orderly, able to perform high level of multi-tasking and has excellent time management skills. To take care of 2 kids: 1 year old and 3 year old Get kids ready for school in the morning, pack lunches School drop-off at 9am and pick-up at 3pm Dinner for kids and get them bathed and ready in pajamas Cook meals for family Keep house clean (sweep, mop, clean bathrooms, kitchen, run dishwasher, etc) and keep the house organized and tidy Laundry Occasional errands / grocery shopping We will provide private bedroom with attached bathroom and all meals paid for. TV in bedroom along with free access to Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Spotify and other streaming media subscriptions. Nanny will speak to kids in 100% Spanish (native Spanish speaker preferred). Must be able to travel in and outside of the US with a valid passport, or the ability to obtain a valid passport. We prefer a nanny who loves to travel and loves adventure. Flat monthly salary provided with an opportunity to earn extra income through overtime hours for either date nights, weekend help and overnight help when parent is traveling for business. 2 weeks vacation paid. 10 holidays paid.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Suhaila's Family

We are a busy family of 4 - mom, dad, 3 year old son and 1 year old daughter. We have a small dog, a Shih Tsu. Dad works from home and works long hours. Mom works in the office but travels a lot for work. We are a happy family, no drama, enjoy a peaceful house with no drama and yelling. :-)