(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/16/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 9/29/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Beaux Arts, WA 98004
Linda
Member ID:196864
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/16/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
SEEKING AFTER SCHOOL NANNY – SEPT 2019 START (DOWNTOWN BELLEVUE, WA)

SEEKING AFTER SCHOOL NANNY – SEPT 2019 START (DOWNTOWN BELLEVUE, WA) Wanted immediately - Our family is seeking a loving and reliable After School nanny who can manage: - Pick up from school and drop off to house (Enatai) - Care for two children (a sweet 7 year old boy and self-sufficient 13 year old girl) after school; this might implicate preparing/driving them to their after school activities, helping them with homework, etc. - Time permitting, light housework (e.g. dishes, laundry, swiffering, wiping surfaces down) and errands (e.g. pick up milk) Our ideal nanny would also: - Speak Mandarin (first choice) or French (second choice) and be willing to share this gift with the kids. This non-English language criteria is NOT a requirement; English-only is fine too. - Have some morning, evening and weekend flexibility to cover for when parent(s) get stuck in a meeting, has an out-of-town trip, needs to run a personal errand, etc. - Truly enjoys nurturing children and has experience with raising own children or childcare - Would like to engage with us on a longer term basis (over a year) Hours are: - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 2:00pm to 6:00pm - Wednesday: 12pm to 6:00pm Requirements: - Safe and reliable car for transport - Safe driving record - CPR or willingness to take class (we'll sponsor) - No issues re: criminal background - Successful experience raising or caring for kids - Positive references We are a kind and conscientious family who has only had two nannies over a twelve year period (sharing this to underscore that our nannies have enjoyed their work and chosen to stay with us long-term). Looking forward to connecting to see if we are a good fit! Please direct message me with any questions or to express your interest.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY