(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $11 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 09/30/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

98023


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/30/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$11 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for care giver to help during the week

I have two children (ages 4 and 5) and need someone to assist with care for the children (playing, learning, etc.) and transportation to get them to and from school, light meal prep and potentially light cleaning. My daughter goes to Kindergarten M-F 8:30-3:00, with 2 early Wednesday release days per month. My son attends afternoon preschool from 12:30-2:55 Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri. When both kids are gone at school, we wouldn't necessarily need care, but would have options for light cleaning around the house or the option to clock off for a couple hours. I'm not sure yet if this position would be temporary or a longer full time gig. We have a nanny who is currently on maternity leave, but not sure she will be returning at the beginning of October like we originally thought.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family