(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 09/18/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

17404


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/18/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/Housekeeper needed for 3 children in Central York

Nanny/Housekeeper Needed For 3 Children In Central York. START DATE NOVEMBER 11, 2019 We are looking for a great housekeeper/ nanny for 3 children in York. Applicant must be reliable and available M-F from 3pm-7 p.m. (Flexibility is a plus) We would prefer someone who could help out with general housekeeping, errands, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. Applicants are required to have their own car with a clean driving record and must be capable of safely transporting children. We are looking for someone who does not smoke, and who is CPR certified. This is a recurring long term assignment. PAY: $15 PER HOUR. 1 child, 6 years 1 child, 10 years 1 child, 13 years All boys Central York, PA

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family