(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 09/23/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/23/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part time nanny

Tend to the general and basic needs of the two children while providing supervision to ensure the children’s safety in day-to-day activities. Engage children in age-appropriate activities—including free play, arts and crafts, games, tummy time, and reading—to encourage the children’s intellectual development. Praise the children for targeted behaviors to encourage appropriate conduct. Create a safe environment for the children by removing hazards and enforcing appropriate boundaries. Perform housekeeping tasks related to the children’s care. Meet with me regularly to reflect on and plan for the children’s activities and development.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family