(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/26/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

20191


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/26/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny within 10-15 miles of Reston, VA for FT care of 8.5 month old

Our daughter is a sensitive soul with separation anxiety, so any experience with that is a huge bonus. We are raising her bilingually in Farsi and English, but would love for her to get exposure to either Farsi or a third language. Her father works from home and there will often be times that her grandparents stop by to visit. Expectations - light tidying up - handle pickups/drop-offs as needed - handle meal preparation - run errands now and then - You would enjoy taking our daughter to play-dates - You love teaching babies new skills - You will respect our baby's nap schedule - You are sociable and fitness-minded PLEASE Do Not Apply if: 1) Your hours aren't flexible 2) You will be commuting in traffic for more than 20-30 minutes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family