(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $19/Hour
Start Date: 09/22/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

03076


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/22/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $19 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced nanny and housekeeper needed for father and daughter

Seeking experienced nanny and housekeeper for father and daughter. Looking for live-in nanny to run household while I am at work (Monday - Friday 7AM - 5 PM). Needing immediate support to help raise 2 year old daughter. Job includes usage of vehicle to run errands and support schedule of daughter. Home layout allows for private quarters including in suite bathroom and walk in closet. My daughter is incredibly energetic and enjoys outdoor activities as well being involved in local library programs. Duties include housekeeping for the family, light cleaning, food preparations, and family activities.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Iowa Massachusetts Minnesota

New Hampshire
New Jersey Pennsylvania

Rhode Island
Vermont Virginia
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family