(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 10/14/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

02062


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/14/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed for Busy Family

Hello! I am looking for some nanny help Mondays and Tuesdays 7:30am to 5pm starting the second week in October and going until the end of January. Our lives are a bit hectic right now, so we are looking for someone to come in and provide some normalcy/consistency for our kids. Our daughter will be 3 in December and our Son is 9 months. Looking for someone to watch our 9-month-old while our daughter is at school and potentially be available for Tuesday pick ups from school. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Responsibilities would include meal/after school snack prep.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family