(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 11/20/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

77845


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/20/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Busy Family

Busy family in need of a loving nanny to provide full-time childcare to our three great kids. The hours for this job are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 6 pm. The duties include providing transportation to and from school etc, simple meal and general housekeeping. Would need someone who is flexible. Husband works away for weeks at a time, but when home would do a lot of the care for the children. I work a full-time 40hr week so need help when my husband is away with dropping off and collecting children from school. General housekeeping would be maintaining a tidy/clean house and washing of clothes. There would be a lot of time when you are not required, but flexibility is a must. We are a British family just about to move to Texas, college station for a work posting. This would be a permanent position for the foreseeable future.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
California Florida Hawaii

Nevada
New Mexico North Carolina

Texas
Virginia Washington

West Virginia
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family