(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $27/Hour
Start Date: 10/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

10007


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/01/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $27 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed

We are looking for a nanny who will pick up our daughter (4rd grade) from school, engage her in age appropriate activities, organize play dates and if needed stay late at night. She will be responsible for helping with light household work (dishes, ironing, dry cleaning, tidying/organizing rooms). We are looking for a nanny that truly enjoys what she does. Enthusiastic, loving, playing silly, having a sense of humor, having an upbeat look on life and being patient are important characteristics for us. Our daughter loves acting and art. Please apply only if you can make weekdays after 2 p.m. We will need you approximately for 5-6 hours a day on weekdays and occasionally late at nights or weekends.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family