(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 10/07/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60540


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/07/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Naperville

We are a family in Naperville looking for a full-time nanny for our two small children. Our current nanny is pregnant and due in November. We're looking to have someone locked in and ready to start soon. Our son is almost three and our daughter is almost a year and half. Our kids are pretty active and love being outside (parks, arboretum, walks, playing outside in the backyard) so our ideal match would also enjoy doing those things with them. Someone who is sweet, likes to be silly, and teach them new things would be great. I work out of the house and my wife is a teacher so we are on a school schedule when it comes to holidays/days off. Thanks for looking!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family