(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/06/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60126


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/06/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny Needed -- Infant in Western Suburbs (Elmhurst)

Hello! We are looking for a full-time nanny to join our family starting around early January (we have a little flexibility). We have one son, Axel, who is now 7 months old. He is an incredibly calm, easy and happy baby! He basically only cries when he's hungry. We currently live in the city, but are moving to Elmhurst soon. We are looking for someone who speaks Spanish and would be calm, friendly and do developmental activities with our son. Requirements: - Speaks Spanish and English, - Willing to pay taxes, - CPR certified, - Up-to date vaccinations, - Non-smoker, - Experience with infants, and - References. 40 hours a week -- ideally 9am to 5pm, but can be flexible on start time. Some light household work as part of job description -- Axel's laundry, picking up his toys, cleaning his bottles, etc. We are very friendly, warm and welcoming. Please reach out if interested or if you have a referral, thanks!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family