(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/04/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

07040


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/04/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a Special Nanny to care for our two girls!

My husband and I are looking for a very special nanny to take care of our precious girls (1&4) full time from our home in Maplewood. I work from home (I will have appointments outside of the home one or two days a week but otherwise I will be home upstairs in my office which is in the attic. I also travel about once or twice a month overnight) and will need someone about 40-50 hours/per week. The hours will vary but most likely will be 8am-5pm, Monday- Friday but on days I travel or have early calls, we would need someone as early as 7am until 5:30 or 6pm.. There would of course be advance notice. We are looking for someone to start immediately. We live in Maplewood and are looking for someone with a great work ethic who is loving, kind and motherly to help raise our daughters. We want someone to click with us as we would welcome them as a new family member and hope they would be an important part of our lives. We are looking for someone who is extremely reliable, loyal, patient, trustworthy, honest, respectful, and energetic. Likewise we will treat this person with the same respect and love. We would hope for this person to care for our daughters like their own. We would appreciate for them to do their laundry, feed them their meals, clean up after them and themselves, and lead a structured day that is educational and fun for them. Taking them to school, music class, the library or play dates, and creating a development curriculum for them will be part of their routine. Because I do work from home, I ask you to be out and about with the girls as much as possible. There is a lot of walking required for this job and you are constantly on the go so need someone that is able to keep up with the fast pace of chasing toddlers. We need someone who can drive and has a clean driving record and a safe car. (We prefer someone who is able to drive their own car to drive our children in, we would of course reimburse for mileage and gas). Although walking is the preferred method of transportation. Not only would this person need to get along with the children but also with me as there is a lot of tag teaming going on!  I am very involved in their day to day because I work from home and understand not all caregivers are used to this but really looking for someone to co-parent with me. Our Christian faith is a big part of our lives, so would love for someone with similar beliefs to help raise our daughters if possible but obviously not required. We would at least like someone who is comfortable saying prayers with them before their meals, etc. We also prefer a dog lover as we do have a small dog, Bernie. He is a King Charles Cavalier and is 8 years old. He can be quite a hand full at times but mostly likes to spend his days sleeping, barking or playing in our fenced in backyard. He is an important part of our family! If you are interested, please reach out to me and I will send you an application to fill out.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family