(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 10/09/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

28214


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/09/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Fun Loving Nanny

Hi My name is Shannon. I live in Charlotte. I am 45 years old. I have been in the nanny professional business for over 5 yrs. I also have been a daycare teacher in the infant toddler room for over 5 yrs. I am a loving kind hearted person and I love what I do. I am available Monday-Friday from 7-4:30! If you will give me a chance I can help you with your babies too. I am willing to watch babies of all ages. I am willing to meal prep, bottles, laundry, getting children ready for school, errands, light house keeping, anything to make your life easier. If you could please message me back for a phone interview @9802663214.. I have references upon request! Thank You Shannon

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family