(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 11/17/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Night Nanny

Clinton, OH 44216
keni
Member ID:197016
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Night Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/01/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Night Nanny needed 3 days week or more

We are in need of a nanny willing to do over-night shifts at couple times a week. More if you are able. Your main responsibility would be to make sure the 6-month-old is taken care of through the night and into the morning. Right now his feeding schedule is about every 3-4 hours. So about 3 time a night. The 3-yr-old is much easier since she sleeps through the night. We would need you at night around 8pm and into the morning at 0800am when our day shift help shows up. We have an entire apartment available should you want a space to call your own.

Additional Requirements

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About keni's Family

Family of four. 3 yr old girl. 6 month old boy. One fully trained service dog. We are both working professionals.