(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 10/16/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

10994


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/16/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
After School Nanny For 2 Children in West Nyack

We are seeking a nanny for our 6-year-old twin boys. Minimum need is 3:00-7:30 M-Th, with more hours available. Our boys are delightful - smart, funny, kind, imaginative, active, playful. We both work full time in NYC and need someone we can love and trust! - 3:00 bus drop off (camp pickup during summer) - Homework help - Make dinner for the family - Play, color, dance party, Lego, sports, bikes, fun! - Feed boys dinner, bath, brush teeth, read, etc. - 7:30 end time (occasionally later, with notice) - more hours available Please reach out if you: - Are experienced, loving, active, playful, mature, responsible, patient, energetic, inclusive, and reliable - Have your own car and clean driving record - Are loving but know how to set limits - Love to cook - Are a non smoker - Have great references - Want to become part of the family!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family