(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/23/2019
Number of Children: 5 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

60446


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/23/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
5 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Need Experience Nanny for Busy Family

We are looking for someone to be part-time nanny from 3-5pm monday through friday. We will pay extra if someone wants to help out with laundry and some errands. Also there is potential for extra days and times on nights and weekends occasionally. Also on days that kids are off school or early dismissal as well. We have a mini van and three of our kids get picked up at school 1 mile away. The other two are dropped of at house by bus. Kids need help with home work and a lite meal made. We have five kids 4 boys and one girl. Great kids just need picked up and help with homework until we get home. Also we do have dogs in house. Please feel free to reach out if you would like to interview.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family