(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/04/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

11530


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/04/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for experienced house manager/afternoon sitter for two active boys

We are seeking a house manager and after school sitter for our 7 and 9 yo boys in Garden City. The hours are M-F, 1:30-7:30, but would be full day on school holidays. We work in NYC (mom is going back to work after 4 years home) and will generally be home by 7. Our ideal candidate is reliable, experienced, positive, self-structured and honest. We are looking for someone who is experienced at setting a consistent routine and who enjoys working with active boys. For their part, our boys would like someone who enjoys Pokemon (our older son) and baseball (our younger). For this job, you must drive, be a nonsmoker, provide references and pass a background check. Classroom experience would be a plus. House management responsibilities: laundry, dishes, tidying/vacuuming, dinner prep and cleanup, put away deliveries, errands. Babysitting responsibilities: Establish and maintain consistent (but not rigid) schedule. Meet kids at bus, oversee homework/reading, drive to activities, prep and provide snacks/dinner. Please note - we do not pay "under the table." Please don't apply if you're looking to be paid in cash.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family