(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 11/11/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

32836


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/11/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Energetic, Organized, Positive, & Nurturing Nanny Needed In Dr. Phillips

We are looking for an experienced nanny who loves children and will be comfortable with our Boston terrier pup as well. We prefer someone who will help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, and laundry as needed, and who will help our 5 and 6-year-olds with their homework daily. You must have your own safe and reliable car, must not smoke or use drugs (and be willing to submit to drug testing), be willing to drive and pickup children daily, and be CPR certified. We are looking for someone who is detailed, organized, patient, trustworthy, and truly enjoys caring for and spending time with children. Disney Pass holders preferred - our kids love to go to the Disney parks, so we want someone who is comfortable taking them regularly. Hours/pay negotiable for the right person. **Occasional nights/overnights/weekends required - advanced notice for days and times will always be provided**

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family