(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 11/11/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 11/7/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Fishers, IN 46038
Andrea
Member ID:197118
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/11/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for Loving Full-time Nanny for 9 month old Boy

Looking for a loving and experienced nanny to work with a 9 month old boy Monday - Friday. The schedule will shift each week but we can always guarantee full time hours even if you don't work a full 40 hrs. Must be comfortable with dogs and have previous infant experience.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Andrea's Family

A Loving family of 3, both parents are doctors with a sweet chocolate lab. We live in Fishers and need help with our 9 month old boy.