(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/10/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

20814


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/10/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
After school babysitter

I am American and my 7 year old child is half American , half Ethiopian. We are looking for a person who could be with him during the afterschool hours until evening. The tasks entails: -picking him up from school -taking bus home together -helping him do afternoon activities, like: prayer, storybook, Amharic work book, Amharic flash card games, Persian homework, practice piano, bath -light household support like- putting dinner on table, making his lunch, doing the dishes, doing laundry, light household help We are looking for someone who: has a love for children, has good values, and teaches the noble side of character to child. In languages, we would prefer someone who is Amharic speaking. Other options are : Persian speaking or Portuguese speaking. child is friendly, inquisitive, empathetic and a good companion could start 11/25 or 12/2 weeks

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family