(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 11/14/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

07003


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/14/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live-in Nanny-House Keeper

My husband and I are looking for someone to be part of our young family. Someone who will give us her support and heart and we will do the same for her. Job requirement - Physically able to take care of two young children - Mentally ready to be part of a family and provide compassion and care - Minimum conversational English; bilingual is a plus but not required - Able to clean after the kids - Prepare daily kids meals and wash the dishes Job Benefit - Room/board with a private bathroom is part of the total compensation - Reasonable number of personal Doctor office visit transportation will be provided - Reasonable shopping trips transportation will be provided - $1000 to $1400 monthly stipend will provided - Access to home internet, local gym, and personal cell phone will be provided.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
California Florida New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family