(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 11/18/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

94550


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/18/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny Needed (days/times flexible)

Hello, I am looking for a part time nanny to help watch my 1 year old daughter and 3 year old daughter. The 3 year old goes to school 3 days a week, however I am looking to decrease her days/times and would likely be watching the two girls together most of the time, however there will be times when it’s just the 1 year old. I work from home and my business has grown to where I am unable to give the two little ones all of my attention. I also have a 13 year old who goes to school and plays sports. We live right next to her school so there shouldn’t be much needed in terms of assistance for her. Maybe an occasional drop off or pick up to a sporting event. Due to working from home, I am flexible on the days/times for hire, however I would prefer around 20-25 hours a week during business hours (can also be a little flexible here if needed to go into evenings). I’d like someone to be able to help out with light household duties (dishes, organizing/cleaning up toys, meal prep, laundry) during down time of naps or what not. My little ones love to be active and would prefer to be outdoors. Arts and crafts are a huge hit with them, as well as playing with toys. Someone who is energetic, caring, patient, positive, honest and cpr/first aid certified is a must. Looking forward to hearing from you. Jacqueline

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family