(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/08/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 11/20/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Yucca Valley, CA 92284
Elizabeth
Member ID:197162
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/08/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny Desired for Military Family

Greetings! We are looking for a full time nanny for our wonderful 7 week old boy to start in March of 2020 (he will be 5 months old then). We are a dual military family and my husband will be deploying in April, so the schedule will vary with my work schedule. I am a physician at the Naval Hospital, and will be working mainly 8-4 clinic, but will have some night and weekend hours when I am on call. We also have a dog named Gus who will be in the home as well, very sweet dog. We are looking for someone who has flexible hours, is good with infants and has some early childhood experience. We would also like our nanny to be CPR certified. Prefer non-smokers who have their own reliable transportation. Some light housework and simple meal prep would be helpful as well. Please call or message me if you are interested!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Elizabeth's Family

We do have one dog in the home, Gus, who is very friendly and easy to manage. He is a mixed breed that we rescued from an abusive home one year ago.