(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 11/25/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter

23434


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/25/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Babysitter needed!

Suffolk family looking for drop off and pick up care. my husband and i work early mornings. i would need someone at our house around 5:15am to sit with the kids until its time for school. My oldest which is 4 goes to head start. school starts at 930am. my 19 month old and my 4 week old goes to in home daycare. Their school starts after 7am. pickup time for my oldest is 3:45pm. 4-430pm for my other two. kids to be picked up. you will only have them after school until dad gets off work. i will pay 10 a day for each child. thats 150 a week. Must be CPR and First aide Certified. have 1 year of Experience or more working with children. also, must have own car, proof of car insurance and proof of photo ID. must have college degree, and its a must that you have Experience with newborns. its also a must that you have some Training certificates on newborns. i would Prefer someone that has or is working in a childcare facility. myself works in childcare, so its very Important to me that someone knows How extremely Important it is To make sure my kids are safe and well taken care. If this a good fit for you please contact me. looking for someone to start within 1 week or 2.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family