(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 12/02/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 12/1/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Newborn Care

New York, NY 10280
Member ID:197196
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/02/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny

Full time Nanny for 3 month old in South Battery Park City. Parents are two professionals who work in Manhattan. Seeking responsible caregiver with prior newborn care experience. Preference for non-smokers with certifications in newborn care, first aid, child/infant CPR. Prior caregiving experience with newborns through toddler will receive priority.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About EDWARD's Family

We are a two-parent household with working professionals. We live in South Battery Park City in Manhattan. While I have an eleven-year old son from a prior marriage, this is our first daughter together and my wife's first child. My son is with us every other week.