(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/06/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

75070


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/06/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Homeschool mom needs help

Hello there, I am a Christian homeschool mom of three that is going to be working out of the house starting in January. I am in need of someone to help with my children's school in the mornings. I have curriculum already set and it would be an easy transition for someone to take over. I would need you to use my method of discipline and it is the Love and Logic method. If you are not familiar it is not hard to adapt to but is a must. I am only able to afford someone part time right now but could be more full time in the future if it works out and would work out for you. The duties would include doing school with the kids as well as crafts. Clean up would only be what you got out that day and rinsing of any dishes used. Lunch prep might be needed depending on the day. The hours would be 9-12 or 1. We do have a small older dog that is very sweet. Transportation is not needed at this time.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family