(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 01/08/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

20191


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/08/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Morning Nanny and Housekeeper for Busy Reston Family

We are looking for a nanny and housekeeper to help mornings from 6:30 am to 9:30 am with preparing our two daughters for school, including lunch preparation and transportation, and with light housekeeping duties, including laundry and straightening. Our daughters are fairly self sufficient but my husband and I have work schedules that necessitate extra help in the mornings. I am home some mornings on work calls but I also travel frequently. We have two dogs so someone who is comfortable with pets is a must. An ideal job for someone who has full time/part time work later in the day. We can be flexible with hours if we find the right fit.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family