(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 12/20/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny/Housekeeper

77584


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/20/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/Housekeeper Needed for Busy Family

We need a loving and patient live-in (ideally but negotiable) nanny to provide childcare and help with housekeeping. The hours for this job are : - Monday - Friday : 6am-7:30am and 5pm-8:30pm (5h/day during the week) The duties include: Mornings: getting the kids ready for school (breakfast preparation, getting dress and packing lunches) Evenings: Picking up the kids (at the after school care 5min from house), bathing them, serving diner to kids/parents, simple meal preparation (Cooking assistance), housekeeping (general cleaning common areas especially after kids) - Saturday (schedule may vary) The duties include : - Family laundry, clothe folding, meal prep for the week (Cooking assistance), childcare in the evening (as needed) We look forward to building a great relationship with a kind nanny.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family