(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 12/14/2019
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

84115


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/14/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Reliable, Friendly, Loving Nanny Needed for weekends only

Single Mother in need of a loving, Reliable Nanny to 1 beautiful 5 year Old girl. The hours for this job would be only on the weekends so on Saturday and Sunday Starting at about 8 am and going til 2:30 pm every weekend. The duties include Providing transportation to and from activities, simple meal preparation, helping out with home work and learning how to spell her name and cleaning up the dishes and vacuuming, making sure the toys are all picked up including, movies as well. Watching kid appropriate movies and spending time playing games and having fun with one another. The person I'm looking to be my little girls nanny needs to be very reliable, trustworthy, respectful, as far as the background is concerned the only thing that would be of concern is domestic violence or assault of any kind, or anything to do with Illegal use or possession of drugs. I understand we all make mistakes in life and I understand That. Anyways I hope whoever is reading this is ready to join our team and ready to be my daughters first Nanny.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family