(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 12/06/2019
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter

84115


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/06/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a reliable loving nanny seeking part time job for 1 beautiful girl

Some of the responsibilities would be cooking preparing snacks, picking up toys and helping my daughter pick up her room, vacuuming the front living room and making sure all the dishes are cleaned and put away. Helping my daughter write her letters and helping her to spell her name. Also if anything is needed from the store that would be included, possibly taking my daughter to any appointments she may have. Taking her to the liberty park if that's what she wants to do. Opening the door for no one unless its her little friend from across the way that she is only allowed to play with when she is fully dressed with her room picked up. Providing breakfast and lunch because i will be home to prepare dinner. Now the fun part watching movies having treats going outside if you want and playing board games.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family